Contact Us Form

Fill out the contact us form to submit your question to the DWSWA, it will be sent to the correct department.  

Or call the main office at 706-277-2545 Monday thru Friday between 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.

 

Name *
Name

Staff Contact Info.

Dirk Verhoeff

Interim Executive Director, Environmental Manager

E-mail: dverhoeff@dwswa.org

Office: 706-277-2545

Michael Foxx

Materials Recovery Facility Operations Manager

E-mail: mfoxx@dwswa.org

Office: 706-278-5001

Liz Swafford

Recycling & Education Program Coordinator,

and Executive Director, Keep Dalton-Whitfield Beautiful

E-mail: lswafford@dwswa.org

Office: 706-278-5001

Donnie Potter

Environmental Specialist / Systems Analyst

E-mail: dpotter@dwswa.org

Office: 706-277-2545

Terry Ensley

Accounts Manager, I.T. Manager

E-mail: tensley@dwswa.org

Office: 706-277-3389

Jim Price

Compliance Officer

E-mail: jprice@dwswa.org

Office: 706-673-5895

Betty Miller

Office Manager

E-mail: bmiller@dwswa.org

Office: 706-277-2545